September 2015 Looks and Instagram account

Several looks that I manage to pulloff using the items in my recent makeup bag ü

Film Noir – I got from pixiwoo’s youtube. Ü

image

Eyeshadow and Eyeliner is from BALMSAI. Lipstick is from L’oréal’s Collection Star on Pure Vermeil.

Bluegreen Eyeshadow tutorial – A version of Wayne Goss’ tutorial.

image

I used eyeshadows from The Balm’s Balmsai and then Makeup Store’s Crazy Lazy eyeliner. A nude lipstick from Revlon. Sometimes I use pink and light blue in place of the turqoise-like pop of color as eyeliners ü

Lastly, the one that I posted in September 2015’s Makeup Bag :

image

The last two are just experiments on the greens in Balmsai pallette (^^,)/

Lastly, i have just created an instagram @marjoriesbeautygram account that will cater to my makeup hobby
b(^.^)d ü No picture’s yet though but will work on that.

That’s it! Have a great day or night wherever you are ü

Leave a Reply

