July 2015 Looks

So here are some of the looks that I manage to pull off from my July 2015 make up bag. But please excuse the lips.. I am still learning how to apply my lipstick correctly (^^,)/

Top: Smokey Eye
Bottom: Just my Red Lipstick

image

Cat’s Eye No Shadow (using the eye lid discoloration to my advantage ü)
– Easiest makeup to prep ü
Eyebrow:
Etude Drawing Eyebrow 03
Eye liner:
L.A. Girl Gel 723 Dark Brown
Lips:
Happy Skin The Morning After

image

Personal Fave: Smokey eye with a pop of color ü

Eyebrow:
Etude Drawing Eyebrow 03
Eyelid:
Maybelline Color Tattoo 24Hr in Painted Purple
Nude’tude Sassy, Sultry, Seductive
Cheeks:
Revlon Coral Reef (not so obvious in the picture though
Lips:
Happy Skin The Morning After

image

Leave a Reply

